platformfor.blogg.se

Skyrim cbbe robe replacer
Skyrim cbbe robe replacer












Do either of these mods work for the NPC's outfits or do they only change my outfits?Īlso like I said Bodyslide to this day confuses the hell out of me so if you can maybe describe how to set up, edit, then save, and apply the outfits I make so i can see them in game that'd be helpful. Iv also looked at the mods description and I couldn't find my answer there so Iv come to reddit for help. Iv messed around in BodySlide for about an hour now customizing outfits and I think I did it right but when I loaded into Winterhold College none of the mages had on the outfits I saved. Iv used BodySlide before but honestly it still confuses me and half the time idk if I'm using it right or if the stuff I do in BodySlide will actually show up in game and this is the first time iv looked into using any of the sexy type mods out there. The thing is I don't really care for that armor on my character but rather on the NPC's.

skyrim cbbe robe replacer

Don't warn me again for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. I'm a little ways into a battlemage playthrough on SSE and I decided to spice things up a bit so I added both the Bikini Armor Replacer mod and the Bikini Mage Robes mod (links below). Best CBBE skimpy armor :: The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim General Discussions. For the Bikini Armor Replacer mod and the Bikini Mage Robes mod (links below), are those mods only for changing my characters appearance or can they be used to change the NPC's outfits? Im really bad at using BodySlide and I'm fairly new to using sexy type mods in SSE.














Skyrim cbbe robe replacer